CALENDAR & REHEARSAL DATES

2020

STRATFORD UPON AVON – TUESDAY

TERM 1 – SPRING TERM

JANUARY 20

Tuesday 7th January – Rehearsal 1

Tuesday 14th January – Rehearsal 2

Tuesday 21st January – Rehearsal 3

Tuesday 28th January – Rehearsal 4

FEBRUARY 20

Tuesday 4th Feb – Rehearsal 5

Tuesday 11th Feb – Rehearsal 6

Tuesday 18th Feb – Rehearsal 7 HALF TERM – REHEARSAL THROUGH THIS HALF TERM

Tuesday 25th Feb – SCHOOLS ARE BACK, BUT NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

MARCH 20

Tuesday 3rd March – Rehearsal 8

Tuesday 10th March – Rehearsal 9

Tuesday 17th March – Rehearsal 10

Tuesday 24th March – Rehearsal 11

Tuesday 31st March – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK – MOVED TO 14TH APRIL

APRIL 20

Tuesday 7th April – NO REHEARSAL, EASTER BREAK

Tuesday 14th April – Rehearsal 12

LEAMINGTON SPA/WARWICK – WEDNESDAY

TERM 1 – SPRING TERM

JANUARY 20

Wednesday 15th January – Rehearsal 1

Wednesday 22nd January – Rehearsal 2

Wednesday 29th January – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK (MADE UP OVER HALF TERM)

FEBRUARY 20

Wednesday 5th Feb – Rehearsal 3

Wednesday 12th Feb – Rehearsal 4

Wednesday 19th Feb – Rehearsal 5

Wednesday 26th Feb- Rehearsal 6 HALF TERM – REHEARSAL THROUGH THIS HALF TERM

MARCH 20

Wednesday 4th March – Rehearsal 7

Wednesday 11th March – Rehearsal 8

Wednesday 18th March – Rehearsal 9

Wednesday 25th March – Rehearsal 10

APRIL 20

Wednesday 1st April – NO REHEARSAL, EASTER BREAK

Wednesday 8th April – NO REHEARSAL, EASTER BREAK

Wednesday 15th April – Rehearsal 11

STRATFORD UPON AVON – TUESDAY

TERM 2 – SUMMER TERM

APRIL 20 CONTINUED

Tuesday 21st April – Rehearsal 1

Tuesday 28th April – Rehearsal 2

MAY 20

Tuesday 5th May – Rehearsal 3

Tuesday 12th May – Rehearsal 4

Tuesday 19th May – Rehearsal 5

Tuesday 26th May – HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

JUNE 20

Tuesday 2nd June – Rehearsal 6

Tuesday 9th June – Rehearsal 7

Tuesday 16th June – Rehearsal 8

Tuesday 23rd June – Rehearsal 9

Tuesday 30th June – Rehearsal 10

JULY 20

Tuesday 7th July – Rehearsal 11

Tuesday 14th July – Rehearsal 12

SUMMER BREAK – ADDITIONAL ACTIVITIES WILL BE SCHEDULED DURING THIS TIME

LEAMINGTON SPA/WARWICK – WEDNESDAY

TERM 2 – SUMMER TERM

APRIL 20 CONTINUED

Wednesday 22nd April – Rehearsal 1

Wednesday 29th April – Rehearsal 2

MAY 20

Wednesday 6th May – Rehearsal 3

Wednesday 13th May – Rehearsal 4

Wednesday 20th May – Rehearsal 5

Wednesday 27th May – HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

JUNE 20

Wednesday 3rd June – Rehearsal 6

Wednesday 10th June – Rehearsal 7

Wednesday 17th June – Rehearsal 8

Wednesday 24th June – Rehearsal 9

JULY 20

Wednesday 1st July – Rehearsal 10

Wednesday 8th July – Rehearsal 11

Wednesday 15th July – Rehearsal 12

SUMMER BREAK – ADDITIONAL ACTIVITIES WILL BE SCHEDULED DURING THIS TIME

STRATFORD UPON AVON – TUESDAY

TERM 3 – AUTUMN TERM

SEPTEMBER 20

Tuesday 8th September – Rehearsal 1

Tuesday 15th September – Rehearsal 2

Tuesday 22nd September – Rehearsal 3

Tuesday 29th September – Rehearsal 4

OCTOBER 20

Tuesday 6th October – Rehearsal 5

Tuesday 13th October – Rehearsal 6

Tuesday 20th October – HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

Tuesday 27th October – Rehearsal 7

NOVEMBER 20

Tuesday 3rd November – Rehearsal 8

Tuesday 10th November – Rehearsal 9

Tuesday 17th November – Rehearsal 10

Tuesday 24th November – Rehearsal 11

DECEMBER 20

Tuesday 1st December – Rehearsal 12

**ADDITIONAL CHRISTMAS CONCERT REHEARSALS THROUGHOUT DECEMBER TBC LATER IN THE YEAR**

CHRISTMAS BREAK

LEAMINGTON SPA/WARWICK – WEDNESDAY

TERM 3 – AUTUMN TERM

SEPTEMBER 20

Wednesday 9th September – Rehearsal 1

Wednesday 16th September – Rehearsal 2

Wednesday 23rd September – Rehearsal 3

Wednesday 30th September – Rehearsal 4

OCTOBER 20

Wednesday 7th October – Rehearsal 5

Wednesday 14th October – Rehearsal 6

Wednesday 21st October – HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

Wednesday 28th October – Rehearsal 7

NOVEMBER 20

Wednesday 4th November – Rehearsal 8

Wednesday 11th November – Rehearsal 9

Wednesday 18th November – Rehearsal 10

Wednesday 25th November – Rehearsal 11

DECEMBER 20

Wednesday 2nd December – Rehearsal 12

**ADDITIONAL CHRISTMAS CONCERT REHEARSALS THROUGHOUT DECEMBER TBC LATER IN THE YEAR**

CHRISTMAS BREAK