CALENDAR & REHEARSAL DATES

2019

TERM 1 – SPRING TERM

JANUARY 19

8th January – Rehearsal 1

15th January – Rehearsal 2

22nd January – Rehearsal 3

29th January – Rehearsal 4

FEBRUARY 19

Tuesday 5th Feb – Rehearsal 5

Tuesday 12th Feb – Rehearsal 6

Tuesday 19th Feb – HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

Tuesday 26th Feb – Rehearsal 7

MARCH 19

Tuesday 5th March – Rehearsal 8

Tuesday 12th March – Rehearsal 9

Tuesday 19th March – Rehearsal 10

Tuesday 26th March – Rehearsal 11

APRIL 19

Tuesday 2nd April – Rehearsal 12

Tuesday 9th April – Rehearsal 1

Tuesday 16th April – NO REHEARSAL, EASTER BREAK

Tuesday 23rd April – NO REHEARSAL, EASTER BREAK

TERM 2 – SUMMER TERM

APRIL 19 CONTINUED

Tuesday 30th April – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK (MOVED DATE)

MAY 19

Tuesday 7th May – Rehearsal 2

Tuesday 14th May – Rehearsal 3

Tuesday 22nd May – Rehearsal 4

Tuesday 28th May – HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

JUNE 19

Tuesday 4th June – Rehearsal 5

Tuesday 11th June – Rehearsal 6

Tuesday 18th June – Rehearsal 7

Tuesday 25th June – Rehearsal 8

JULY 19

Tuesday 2nd July – Rehearsal 9

Tuesday 9th July – Rehearsal 10

Tuesday 16th July – Rehearsal 11

Tuesday 23rd July – Rehearsal 12

TERM 3 – AUTUMN TERM

SEPTEMBER 19

Tuesday 3rd September – Rehearsal 1

Tuesday 10th September – Rehearsal 2

Tuesday 17th September – Rehearsal 3

Tuesday 24th September – Rehearsal 4

OCTOBER 19

Tuesday 1st October – Rehearsal 5

Tuesday 8th October – Rehearsal 6

Tuesday 15th October – Rehearsal 7

Tuesday 22nd October – HALF TERM – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

Tuesday 29th October – NO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK

NOVEMBER 19

Tuesday 5th November – Rehearsal 8

Tuesday 12th November – Rehearsal 9

Tuesday 19th November – Rehearsal 10

Tuesday 26th November – Rehearsal 11

DECEMBER 19

Tuesday 3rd December – Rehearsal 12

**ADDITIONAL CHRISTMAS CONCERT REHEARSALS THROUGHOUT DECEMBER TBC LATER IN THE YEAR**

CHRISTMAS BREAK